RTDC (ADDRESS)

Rajasthan Tourism Development Corporation Ltd.

Jaipur:
Incharge Central Reservation Office :
Mr. D.K.Bishnoi, General Manager, Mob. +91 982923007
RTDC Hotel Swagatam Campus, Near Railway Station,
Jaipur-302006, Rajasthan
Tel.: +91-141- 5114768/ 69 E-mail: croho@rtdc.in
RTDC Hotel Booking

(10 AM to 6 PM)
Tel.: +91-141- 5114768/69 E-mail: croho@rtdc.in
Payment Gateway
Mr.S.P.Gupta, Asstt. Account Officer
Mob. +91 98290 96695 (10 AM to 6 PM)
Tel.: +91-141- 5155564
Fax: +91-141-2200562, 2201045 E-mail: croac@rtdc.in
Package Tours & Fair Festival

Mr. N. K. Bhatt, Astt. Manager
Mob. +91-141-5114768, 69 (10 AM to 6 PM)
Mr. Sunil Sharma, House Asstt.
Mob.: +91 93511 01350
RTDC City Tours, Taxi and Coaches (on hire)
Mr. Sunder Singh, General Manager,
Mob. +91 99283 67578
Government Hostel, M.I.Road, Opp. G.P.O.
Jaipur-302001, Rajasthan
Tel.:+91 141 2375466, 2375835 E-mail: tours@rtdc.in

Tourist Information Bureau, Jaipur
Railway Station:
Tel.:+91-141-2200778 ,2315714
Central Bus Stand
Tel.: +91-141-2206720

Delhi:
(For Luxury Train, RTDC Rooms & Package Tour
)
Incharge: Sh. Pramod Sharma
Mob. +91 98715 22255
(During office hours 10 am to 5 pm)
Rajasthan Tourism Office
Ist Floor, Bikaner House, Pandara Road
New Delhi 110001
Tel.: +91-11-23383837, 23386069, 23381884
Fax: +91-11-23382823
E-mail: delhi@rtdc.in

Ahmeadabad:
Rajasthan Tourism Office
A-1, Divya Apartment, Near Mitha Khali
Railway Under Bridge, Navarangpura, Ahmedabad
Tel.:+91-79-26469580
Fax: +91-79-26565187
E-mail: ahmedabad@rtdc.in 

Mumbai:
Incharge: Sh.Karan Singh
Mob. +91 9833780927
Rajasthan Tourism Office
91,Grover Mansion, Mint Road, Fort, Mumbai-400001 (India)
Tel.:+91-22-22626223, 30722770
Fax: +91-22-30722589
E-mail: mumbai@rtdc.in 

Kolkata:
Incharge : Sh. G.K. Goswami
Mob. +91 9836010235
Rajasthan Tourism Office
2, Ganesh Chandra Avenue , 1st Floor, Commerce
House, Kolkata .
Tel. fax: +91-33-22132740
E-mail: kolkata@rtdc.in

Chennai:
Rajasthan Tourism Office, Tamilnadu Tourism Complex
Omandurar Govt. Estate, Wallajah Road, Chennai
Tel.: +91-44-25365554
E-mail: chennai@rtdc.in